Board of Directors

Steven Murawski, CEEC Chair
Associate General Counsel
Regulatory & Environmental Law
4666 Faries Parkway
Decatur, Illinois 62526
David Smat, CEEC Past Chair
General Director, Environmental Ops & Engineering
BNSF Railway Company
2500 Lou Menk Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76131
Andy Eckstein, CEEC Vice Chair
Associate General Counsel & Senior Director
Legal-Global Health, Safety & Environmental
The Procter & Gamble Company
One Procter & Gamble Plaza (C9-139B)
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Julie Solmer Stine, CEEC Treasurer
Associate General Counsel – Operations & HSE
1221 McKinney Street, Ste. 300
Houston, Texas 77010

Scott Jagger, CEEC Member-At-Large
Vice President
Environmental, Health, & Safety
Progress Rail, A Caterpillar Company
1605 Progress Drive
Albertville, Alabama 35950


Executive Management

John Flatley, Executive Director
Email: [email protected]

Brooks Smith, Counsel
Troutman Pepper